Inspirational Artist Feature – Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

This amazing duo from Brooklyn, New York has done truly exceptional work together. The story-driven nature of each piece leaves you with the sense that you are entering an entire world created to leave you asking questions and wanting to know more of what has befallen these characters. The figures are full of emotion, and the atmosphere and color choice make the artwork dramatically resonant.

borrowed dreams by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

borrowed dreams by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon



MGI Muse by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

MGI Muse by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

mothership by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

mothership by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

trash ball by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

trash ball by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

nightshade fairytales by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

nightshade fairytales by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

open avocado by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

open avocado by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

John Cali by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

John Cali by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

pomegranate by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

pomegranate by Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon

To see more of these works, Please visit their website at: http://www.teeteringbulb.com


17 Comments on “Inspirational Artist Feature – Kurt Huggins and Zelda Devon”

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Fantastic work. Good day Nonoy Manga

  2. OnlyArt says:

    I really like the first one on the dream catcher!

  3. Lyndia Salon says:

    I’m but a smiling visitor here to share the love (: btw great style.

  4. I really like your writing style, fantastic information, appreciate it for putting up : D.

  5. I think you have mentioned some very interesting points , thanks for the post.

  6. Guinn says:

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and in depth details you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that is not the same outdated re-spun information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your internet site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Yahoo account.

  7. Esta Dutel says:

    I saw a lot of blog websites, but I think this one has got something extra in it.

  8. That is the precise blog for anybody who needs to find out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly arduous to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

  9. montre says:

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect web site.

  10. As a constant reader of your blog I want to tell you that your writing skills are superb.

  11. Nickolas says:

    Amazing work! I really enjoy the style & creativity, keep it up!

  12. There’s absolutely nothing I really enjoy more compared to visiting this website every single morning following work. Thank you for all the great posts!!

  13. I’m impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  14. That is very fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  15. dikonews says:

    I have wanted to write about something like this on my webpage and this has given me an idea. Cheers.


Leave a comment