Eye – ipad sketch

Eye - ipad sketch by Nicole Barker

Eye - ipad sketch by Nicole Barker

This is the first sketch I ever created on my iPad. I was using the sketchbook pro iPad app and my new pogo stylus. After testing out the way the iPad app registered my brush-strokes, I would highly recommend the sketchbook Pro app, but found the pogo stylus to be inaccurate and cumbersome. It never seemed to paint where I wanted it to on the tablet. Later, I started using the soft-touch stylus and found drawing and painting much easier. Unlike the pogo stylus, it provides much-needed resistance against the tablet’s surface. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is frustrated using their finger or another stylus to paint on their iPad.

17 Comments on “Eye – ipad sketch”

  1. I adored your wonderful site. first class information. I hope you release more. I will continue reading

  2. I see something truly interesting about your weblog so I bookmarked .

  3. how to study says:

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  4. Jude Fragosa says:

    Some really choice blog posts on this site, saved to favorites .

  5. I am impressed with this site, really I am a fan .

  6. I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an example , very clean and good user friendly design and style .

  7. Really you’ve motivated me strongly in my new project by this article.

  8. thanks for useful tips and basically great information

  9. Watford says:

    hey, your site’s theme is extraordinary and loving it. Your posts are brilliant. Remember to keep them coming. Sincerely…

  10. girl I love says:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

  11. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really understand what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website =). We will have a hyperlink alternate agreement between us!

  12. Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  13. Lloyd Berney says:

    i want to start a website to sell my beaded jewelry but i dont know how to start website so if u have any ideas or frnds that u know please tell me i really nee help or if u have any frnds that like wearing jewelry please tell me to i can do special orders.

  14. dikonews says:

    I have wanted to write about something like this on my webpage and this has given me an idea. Cheers.

  15. Aw, this was a very good post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a
    very good article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t manage to get anything done.


Leave a Reply

